The New Generation of APQS Longarm Quilting Machines

As an APQS Dealer in Canada, I am always excited to tell you about new innovations to APQS machines. I am especially excited when the newest machine arrives in my studio to play with. As I mentioned this weekend, the new generation of APQS machines are now shipping and it took me all of 3 minutes to place my order. The good news for you guys… We are replacing our rental Lenni with a fully loaded Next Generation Millennium.

This means you can come in and test drive the very latest longarm quilting machine on the market. I know what you are thinking… ‘Edmonton is so far from where I live’. If that is the case and you are not able to make the drive, let me take a few minutes of your time to walk you through the newest features on the Millennium and
Freedom models.

1. LOW BOBBIN INDICATOR

APQS Low Bobbin Indicator
APQS Low Bobbin Indicator

2. TOP THREAD BREAK SENSOR

APQS Thread Break Sensor
APQS Thread Break Sensor

3. SMART TOUCH PAD

Next Generation Multi Touch Panel
Next Generation Multi Touch Panel

4. SINGLE FINGERTIP CONTROLS

Single-Fingertip-Control
Single-Fingertip-Control

5. LIFETIME WARRANTY

For those of you that have been waiting for years and years to finally take the plunge and buy the last longarm you will ever need, the time has come.

Have a closer look by watching the video.

Give me a call to discuss your needs. 780-463-4242

One thought on “The New Generation of APQS Longarm Quilting Machines”

  1. I am leaning toward the Freedom and the QuiltPath, but wonder if I really should go for the Millie. Also would like to know if the 4 pound difference makes the Millie more stable.

Leave a comment