Countdown to MQX 2010

42 Days and Counting!

Where o’ where does the time go. I’m so freakin excited about my trip this year.  After looking over the class list, I have to admit it was extremely hard to narrow down the classes I wanted to take. Here is what I finally decided on.

Class 205, APQS Maintenance Anderson

Class 210, New! Stunning Sashings, SPatten

Class 314, Spines with Designs Blocks, S Patten

Class 214, Free Motion Possibilities, SPatten

Class 302, How am I Supposed to Quilt This? KMcTavish

Class 320, Linda’s Cool Tools, LTaylor

Class 425, Freehand Artistry Advanced, LTaylor

Check out the selection of amazing teachers this year at http://mqxshow.com

When I’m not learning tons of great tips and tricks, you can find me volunteering in various positions to contribute to this amazing Exposition.

I am honored to be giving two presentations on the Aurifil Stage.

Thursday, April 15    10:30 to 11:00 MATT SPARROW “Thread Colors Every LAQuilter should have in their stash

Thursday, April 15     4:30 to  5:00 DONNA MORALES OEMIG “Understanding Thread Weights”

Friday,   April 16    11:30 to 12:00 MATT SPARROW “Thread Colors Every LAQuilter should have in their stash

Saturday, April 17    10:30 to 11:00 DONNA MORALES OEMIG “Understanding Thread Weights”

I hope you can make it to Providence between April 12-18.


One thought on “Countdown to MQX 2010”

Leave a Reply

